Outlaw Street

2017 Steve 'Cervini' Moisey Spirit of the Outlaw Award
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Outlaw #1 [ October 3rd, 2017, 7:55 pm ]
Post subject:  2017 Steve 'Cervini' Moisey Spirit of the Outlaw Award

The Steve 'Cervini' Moisey Spirit of the Outlaw Award

Is awarded every year to the member who best shows the 'Spirit of the Outlaw', this can be someone who is always helping the series or other members, or someone who is just 'Outlaw Street'

You can only win the Spirit Award once.

There are two trophies for the Spirit Award

One the winner keeps and a plaque that stays with the series and has every years winners name engraved on it.

Previous 'Spirit' winners have been
2010 Series
OS-1 Mark
2011 Series
OS-2 Michelle
2012 Series
OS-5 Dave Clark
2013 Series
OS-50 Roy Collins
2014 Series
Graham Durbridge
2015 Series
OS-11 Joe Mills
2016 Series
OS-69 Gary Semper

This year the voting will return to the original format and the winner will be nominated by fellow members.

Voting opens NOW and you can PM me on the forum with your vote.

You can't vote for yourself!

PLEASE don't message on the OS FB page, the winner will be announced at prize night.

Get voting folks.

Author:  Outlaw #1 [ October 11th, 2017, 8:29 am ]
Post subject:  Re: 2017 Steve 'Cervini' Moisey Spirit of the Outlaw Award

Get voting PLEASE folks.....

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group